• TheProductLed
  • Posts
  • πŸ”₯ Product-led Marketing is hitting the PLG mainstream

πŸ”₯ Product-led Marketing is hitting the PLG mainstream

How do I know? Here are two exciting resources to help me explain.

Hey everyone!

I recently took part in two webinars with my friends over at Amplitude & ProductLed. While workshops and webinars come ever so often, these are two I want to share with you.

Enjoy the links below!

1. PLG Clinic with Amplitude πŸ”₯ 

I joined my friends at Amplitude to host a 30-minute fireside chat on the four pillars of PLM: Distribution, SEO, Dynamic, and regenerative (virality). In this 30-minute fireside chat, we covered:

  1. Delving into product-led marketing, with a focus on engaging users early in their journey.

  2. The role of product education and SEO in attracting and informing users.

  3. The efficiency of showcasing products with minimal resources and the impact of Interactive Demos.

  4. How product-led marketing serves as a tool for capturing demand across various user personas (vs generating demand)

2. Free Trial, Freemium, or Interactive Demos - What makes the most sense for your PLG strategy? 🫠 

I teamed up with my colleagues at ProductLed (yes, similar name to my Newsletter). They are one of the leading education platforms on PLG - providing courses, resources, and coaches.

You are going want to check out the ProductLed webinar where for 60 minutes, we spend time talking about:

πŸ”‘ When is the best time to implement Product-led Marketing
πŸ’° How do you get buy-in from key stakeholders
πŸ“ˆ Examples of PLM in the wild
πŸ‘‰ Interactive Demos (Navattic) are one of the best PLM tactics to capture demand (we have data to prove it)
πŸ”₯ The main differences between PLG and PLM

…and more!

During these two webinars, I always like to have (2) of my favorite resources handy:

1. PLM Deep Dive Guide

2. PLM Database full of 60+ examples sorted by tactic and pillar

Special thanks to Amplitude for featuring me in their 2023 Acquisition Playbook.

πŸ”₯ Check out their 37-page playbook on the state of acquisition. I have it bookmarked! πŸ”₯ 

Thanks for taking the time to stop by today!

Was this forwarded to you? Subscribe with one click.

If you're finding this newsletter valuable, please share and spread the word if you can!

See you next time πŸ‘‹ 

Reply

or to participate.